Sponsors

The board of the Hart Field-Site Group Inc would like to acknowledge the significant financial contribution of our committed sponsors, supporters, collaborators and partners.

Principal Sponsor



Sponsors

















































Funding supporters









We also receive project funding support provided by the Australian Government

Collaborators





















Hart calendar of events 2018





Acknowledgements

The success of the Hart Field-Site Group research program could not be achieved without the contribution of a large number of people and organisations.

Supporters

We thank the numerous growers and consultants who provide various contributions, from knowledge and experience through to land and equipment for conducting trials.

Peter Baker Grant & Craig Jaeschke Damien Sommerville

Robert & Dennis Dall Michael Jaeschke Sam Trengove

Matt DareRoger KimberTom & Ashley RobinsonLeigh FullerJim MaitlandRobert & Glenn WandelDan HammatPeter & Lyell McEwinJustin, Bradley & Dennis

Sam Holmes Linden & Rob Price Wundke
Simon Honner Wayne Rooke Nathan Zweck

Peter Hooper Stuart Sherriff

We would also like to thank various organisations for the provision of seed and/or products that are trialed in the 2017 research program.

ADAMA Dow AgroSciences Nufarm Advanta Seeds Heritage Seed Nuseed

Australian Grain Imtrade Pasture Genetics
Technologies Incitec Pivot Pioneer Seeds

BASF InterGrain Seednet
Bayer Crop Science Koolunga Garage Seed Force
Crop Care Longreach Plant Breeders Syngenta

Partners

Blyth Revegetation Committee, Mid-North Grasslands Working Group, Wakefield Regional Council

Site Management

SARDI, New Variety Agronomy Clare:

Kathy Fischer, John Nairn, Phil Rundle, Sarah Day, Christine Walela, Dili Mao, Richie Mould, Patrick Thomas, Larn McMurray, Maddie Baker, Navneet Aggarwal, Penny Roberts

SARDI, New Variety Agronomy Waite:

Kenton Porker, Charlton Jeisman and Poh Chong

SARDI, New Variety Agronomy Pt Lincoln:

Andrew Ware

Hart Field-Site Group

Sarah Noack & Dylan Bruce



Hart management

Our values

Independence, relevance, integrity, credibility, professionalism, value for money, generosity.

We have a clear purpose

To deliver value to growers and make agriculture better (in productivity, sustainability & community).

We are committed to delivering on our vision

To be SA's premier cropping field site, providing independent information and skills to the agricultural community.

Hart Field-Site Group board

| Damien Sommerville (Spalding) | Chairman, Sponsorship |
|-------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Justin Wundke (Condowie) | Sponsorship |
| Sandy Kimber (Clare) | Executive Officer |
| Graham Trengove (Clare) | Finance Officer |
| Matt Dare (Marola) | Commercial Crop, Sponsorship |
| Andre Sabeeney (Clare) | Board member |
| Judy Wilkinson (Snowtown) | Board member |
| Mick Lines (Auburn) | Board member |
| Leigh Fuller (Koolunga) | Community engagement, Sponsorship |
| Peter Baker (Clare) | Board member |
| Simon Honner (Blyth) | Board member |
| Deb Purvis (Farrell Flat) | Board member |
| Carab Macak | December 9 Extension Manager |
| Sarah Noack | Research & Extension Manager |
| Dylan Bruce | Regional Intern |
| Gabrielle Hall | Media |

Contact us

www.hartfieldsite.org.au

The Hart Board welcome visitors to Hart and our website. We value your feedback, questions and suggestions for trial work.

Chairman / Sponsorship

Damien Sommerville chairperson@hartfieldsite.org.au 0417 850 587

Executive Officer

Sandy Kimber, PO Box 939, CLARE SA 5453 admin@hartfieldsite.org.au 0427 423 154

Research & Extension Manager

Sarah Noack trials@hartfieldsite.org.au 0420 218 420

Find us on Facebook and Twitter









Hart Field Day 2017





































Around the site 2017















Winter Walk 2017













Spring Twilight Walk 2017











